Katedra Transportu i Logistyki

Uniwersytet Morski w Gdyni



Pracownicy

dr hab. inż. Jakub Montewka, prof. UMG C126 j.montewka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr hab. Adam Przybyłowski, prof. UMG C129 a.przybylowski (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr Jolanta Joszczuk-Januszewska C127 j.joszczuk-januszewska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Kaizer C132 a.kaizer (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Nowakowski C127 m.nowakowski (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr Adam Salomon C127 a.salomon (at)wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Mariusz Specht C127 m.specht (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Rybowski C132 m.rybowski (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Wawrzyńska C127 a.wawrzynska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Ewelina Ziajka C132  e.ziajka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Monika Ziemska C127 m.ziemska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl