Katedra Transportu i Logistyki

Uniwersytet Morski w Gdyni



Pracownicy

dr hab. inż. Leszek Smolarek, prof. nadzw. UMG C129 l.smolarek (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jakub Montewka, prof. nadzw. UMG C126

j.montewka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl

dr Jolanta Joszczuk - Januszewska C127 j.joszczuk-januszewska(at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Kaizer C132 a.kaizer (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Mariusz Specht C127 m.specht (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr Adam Salomon C127 a.salomon (at)wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Wawrzyńska C127 a.wawrzynska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Monika Ziemska C127 m.ziemska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Ewelina Ziajka C132  e.ziajka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Rybowski C132 m.rybowski (at) wn.umg.edu.pl