Katedra Transportu i Logistyki

Uniwersytet Morski w Gdyni



Pracownicy

dr hab. inż. Leszek Smolarek, prof. nadzw. UMG C127c l.smolarek (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jakub Montewka, prof. nadzw. UMG C126

j.montewka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl

dr Jolanta Joszczuk - Januszewska F 218 j.joszczukjanuszewska(at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Kaizer C132 a.kaizer (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Mariusz Specht C127b m.specht (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr Adam Salomon C124a a.salomon (at)wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Wawrzyńska C127a a.wawrzynska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Monika Ziemska C127a m.ziemska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Ewelina Ziajka C127a  e.ziajka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Rybowski C132 m.rybowski (at) wn.umg.edu.pl